Day 31/365… Productive Day


Wow I hurt a bit! I spent a lot of today cleaning up the house mostly my room. This included lifting a few boxes that were a bit heavy for me thanks to my inability to much with my right arm for so long. This isn’t a bad ouch rather it’s a good one. I feel quite accomplished. ^_^

Other than spring cleaning I also wrote a bit today. Woot even more accomplished! Then Fal made this honey almond tofu dish. It was great but not filling so we all and a random dinner of fast food.. lol

After that Fal and I went out and listened to music for a while. This was fun and I really needed it and the weather was quite nice so long as we stayed in the car.

That’s about all I have for now. See ya!

~Derema~

Leave a comment

Filed under The One Year Challenge Take Two

Leave a comment